VJ 2016 ARCHIVE

/ VJ Post Your Comment

2016.12.30 (Fri) nego ANYO presents.[≒ (nearly equal) vol.10 ]@下北沢ERA
2016.12.28 (WED) STUTS @渋谷WWW
2016.11.30 (WED) DJ BAKU @club asia
2016.11.21 (Mon) INTEGRATION 6th ANNIVERSARY @Sankeys TYO
2016.11.17 (Thu) nego presents “THE WORLD”@Weekend Garage Tokyo
2016.10.30 (SUN) GOMA & The Jungle Rhythm Section@大阪NOON
2016.10.29 (SAT) TOMY WEALTH@eggman
2016.10.27 (THU) VJ mitchel@CIRCUS TOKYO
2016.09.24-25 (SAT-SUN) VJ mitchel @リンゴ音楽祭
2016.09.22 (THU) D.A.N. @渋谷WWW X
2016.09.09 (SAT) GOMA & The Jungle Rhythm Section @渋谷WWW X
2016.08.26 (FRI) 小林うてな x VJ mitchel 「浪漫猫洲恋的 ビジュアルショック」@SALOON
2016.07.22 (FRI) D.A.N. @FUJIROCK FESTIVAL
2016.07.20 (WED) D.A.N. @渋谷WWW
2016.07.09 (SAT) THEUS-Release Party@club asia
2016.06.10 (Fri) nego Genius P.J’s 『SINCE』Release Party!!!@下北沢ERA
2016.05.22 (SUN) D.A.N. @GREEN ROOM FESTIVAL
2016.05.03 (TUE) L.E.D. @渋谷WWW
2016.04.24 (SUN) Crystal Lake @赤坂ブリッツ
2016.04.17 (SUN) L.E.D. presents “in the universe vol.4”@横浜グラスルーツ
2016.04.09 (SAT) あらかじめ決められた恋人たちへ@渋谷WWW
2016.03.18 (FRI) GOMA & The Jungle Rhythm Section@恵比寿リキッドルーム
2016.03.02 (WED) nego Pressed Flower Exhibition 「Paradise of Shadow」@渋谷WWW
2016.02.23 (TUE) D.A.N.「SPACE SHOWER ALTERNATIVE ACADEMY」@渋谷WWW
2016.01.20 (WED) 15YEARS -VEJ15th ANNIVERSARY-@渋谷WWW

15YEARS -VEJ15th ANNIVERSARY-

/ VJ Post Your Comment

r_74
r_14
r_26
r_55
r_70
r_72

渋谷WWW
act:
七尾旅人 with VJ mitchel
大宮エリー with VJ mitchel & DJ マイケルJフォクス
あらかじめ決められた恋人たちへ with VJ mitchel & rokapenis
nego with VJ rokapenis
DJ マイケルJフォクス
LIVE PAINT 鷲尾友公(WASHIO TOMOYUKI)
http://v-e-j.com/15years/

VJ 2015 ARCHIVE

/ VJ Post Your Comment

2015.01.11 (Sun) 粋響-suikyo- vol.2 @ 新代田FEVER
2015.02.26 (Thu) D.A.N @WWW
2015.04.03 (Fri) GOMA&The Jungle Rhythm Section 台湾 墾丁FUN電 2015@墾丁福華ホテルB1
2015.04.25 (Sat) GOMA&The Jungle Rhythm Section ワンマンLIVE@渋谷WWW
2015.05.02 (Sat) nego JAM FES 2015@新宿NineSpices
2015.05.09 (Sat) nego ANYO Presents “≒ Vol.6 ERA 13th Anniversary”@下北沢ERA
2015.06.06 (Sat) GOMA&The Jungle Rhythm Section 頂2015@静岡 吉田公園特設ステージ
2015.06.11 (Thu) D.A.N NEWWW vol.6@WWW
2015.06.28 (Sun) nego nego 3rd Arbum “THE WORLD” Release Party@下北沢ERA
2015.07.04 (Sat) nego Wild Marmalade Japan Tour 2015 Flux@名古屋ボトム・ライン
2015.07.05 (Sun) nego earth garden”夏”2015@代々木公園 イベント広場
2015.07.20 (Mon) nego nego 3rd Arbum “THE WORLD” Release Tour@名古屋LoungeVio
2015.09.05 (Sat) nego nego 3rd Arbum “THE WORLD” Release Tour@ヴィレッジヴァンガードアメリカ村店
2015.09.05 (Sat) nego nego 3rd Arbum “THE WORLD” Release Tour@大阪CONPASS
2015.09.06 (Sun) nego nego 3rd Arbum “THE WORLD” Release Tour@広島 CLUB QUATTRO
2015.09.10 (Thu) D.A.N @WWW
2015.09.21 (Mon) GOMA meets U-zhaan「Homeward Journey vol.6」@いわき市club SONIC
2015.10.12 (Mon) nego nego 3rd Arbum “THE WORLD” Release Tour@横浜GALAXY
2015.10.19 (Thu) D.A.N @WWW
2015.10.21 (Wed) nego 音溝-ONKOO-【harshrealm [underneath/reflets dans l’eau]リリースツアー】@大塚Deepa
2015.10.25 (Sun) nego earth garden”秋”2015@代々木公園 イベント広場
2015.11.06 (Fri) omni sight 1st album『eternal return』Release Party in TOKYO!!@FEVER
2015.11.15 (Sun) nego Honey-Stars-Vol.10by あまいものないと@渋谷Glad & Lounge Neo
2015.11.20 (Fri) D.A.N @WWW
2015.11.20 (Fri) D.A.N @リキッドルーム
2015.11.21 (Sat) nego nego 3rd Arbum “THE WORLD” Release Tour@郡山♯9
2015.12.18 (Fri) CRYSTAL LAKE@リキッドルーム
2015.12.19 (Sat) sgt./L.E.D. Pengenmarket records10周年記念@ERA
2015.12.25 (Fri) 大宮エリー、原田郁子 物語の生まれる場所@銀河劇場
2015.12.27 (Sun) nego nego 3rd Arbum “THE WORLD” Release Tour@三島AfterBeat

1 / 3123